Search
Search
Cancel
Your present location:
Homepage
/
/
/
/
EtherCAT Series AC Servo Drives
Number of views:
1000

EtherCAT Series AC Servo Drives

The EtherCAT series AC servo drive adopts high-speed digital signal processor (DSP) as the control core and intelligent IGBT module (IPM) as the power output stage, which has the advantages of high efficiency, small size and perfect protection function. Compatible with 512-line, 2500-line, 12-bit, 17-bit, 20-bit and other 4-wire single/multi-turn absolute optical encoders.
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Download:
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Classification::Motor series
Feedback
Category
Back
1
Detail
Parameters

The EtherCAT series AC servo drive adopts high-speed digital signal processor (DSP) as the control core and intelligent IGBT module (IPM) as the power output stage, which has the advantages of high efficiency, small size and perfect protection function. Compatible with 512-line, 2500-line, 12-bit, 17-bit, 20-bit and other 4-wire single/multi-turn absolute optical encoders.

The high-performance servo control system with one master and multiple slaves based on EtherCAT network has reached a new height in network performance. The refresh cycle of 1000 distributed I/O data is only 30μs, including the terminal cycle time. Via an Ethernet frame, up to 1486 bytes of process data can be exchanged, which corresponds to almost 12,000 digital I/Os. The transmission of this amount of data takes only 300 μs. Using the excellent performance of EtherCAT technology, it is possible to realize control methods that are not possible with traditional fieldbus systems. In this way, an ultra-high-speed control loop can also be formed through the bus.

This series of servo drives meet the standard EtherCAT protocol. It supports all CoE modes of the CiA402 specification and various command modes of EtherCAT, and supports periodic synchronous operation modes such as periodic synchronous position CSP mode, periodic synchronous speed mode CSV mode, and periodic synchronous torque CST mode. Support distributed clock function, can achieve precise synchronization of multiple servos.

Main technical features

1. Control circuit power supply AC220V(-20%~20%), main circuit power supply AC220V(-20%~+15%) or AC380V(-20%~+15%)

2. Triple overload

3. The rated power range of the adapted motor is 50W~15KW

4. Match a variety of 4-wire encoders

5. Standard 12 ordinary digital isolated input interfaces and 6 output interfaces

6. Standard USB maintenance channel

7. Standard Ethernet maintenance channel

8. Compliant with standard EtherCAT protocol

9. Support CanOpen protocol (CoE) and application profile CiA402

10. Support distributed clock

11. Support periodic synchronization operation mode CSP, CSV, CST

Keyword:
MOTION CONTROL
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

File Download List

Categories:
文件下载
File size:
3.9M
2023-04-18 13:10:14
Page up
1

Related products

产品名称

60BL (2) high-speed servo motor

This type of motor adopts high-performance neodymium iron boron permanent magnet material, pure sine wave magnetic circuit design, aluminum alloy exquisite appearance, compact volume, miniaturization, full sealing, long service life, low noise, high accuracy, fast response, triple overload capacity, high and low temperature resistance, dust prevention, vibration resistance, impact resistance, strong electromagnetic interference resistance, and high reliability. It is particularly suitable for situations with high requirements for dynamic and stability, strong electromagnetic interference, large dust, strong impact vibration, and high or low temperatures.
产品名称

60BL series servo motor

The motor adopts high-performance neodymium iron boron permanent magnet material, pure sine wave magnetic circuit design, exquisite aluminum alloy appearance, compact volume, miniaturization, fully enclosed, long service life, low noise, high accuracy, fast response, triple overload capacity, and other characteristics, especially suitable for occasions with high requirements for dynamic and stability.
产品名称

130EX explosion-proof motor

The motor adopts high-performance NdFeB permanent magnet material, pure sine wave magnetic circuit design, beautiful appearance of aluminum alloy, compact size, miniaturization, fully enclosed, long life, low noise, high precision, fast response, triple overload capacity, etc. It is especially suitable for occasions with high requirements on dynamics and stability.

If you are interested in us, welcome to leave a message and we will reply to you first!

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
验证码

Zhuhai motion control motor co,ltd

1

Official website

1

Official wechat

Contact information

0756-6358850
0756-6358236

Fax:0756-8538626
Email:wyun@motion-con.com
             luo@motion-con.com
Add:No.5, Innovation 3 Road, Tangjiawan Town, High-tech Zone, Zhuhai

Copyright 2022 ©  Zhuhai motion control motor co,ltd   All Rights Reserved.  粤ICP备10229066号  Powered by www.300.cn  SEO

搜索
搜索
取消
您现在的位置:
首页
/
/
/
/
EtherCAT系列交流伺服驱动器
浏览量:
1000

EtherCAT系列交流伺服驱动器

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
文件下载:
数量
-
+
库存:
0
产品详细
参数

EtherCAT系列交流伺服驱动器采用高速数字信号处理器(DSP)作为控制核心、采用智能IGBT模块(IPM)作为功率输出级,具有效率高、体积小、保护功能完善等优点。可匹配512线、2500线、12位、17位、20位等多种4线制单/多圈绝对值光学编码器。

基于EtherCAT网络的一主多从高性能伺服控制系统在网络性能上达到了一个新的高度。1000个分布式I/O数据的刷新周期仅为30μs,其中包括端子循环时间。通过一个以太网帧,可以交换高达1486字节的过程数据,几乎相当于12000个数字量I/O。而这一数据量的传输仅用300μs。利用 EtherCAT 技术的优异性能,可以实现用传统现场总线系统所无法实现的控制方法。这样,通过总线也可以形成超高速控制回路。

本系列伺服驱动器满足标准EtherCAT协议。支持CiA402规格所有的CoE模式及EtherCAT的各项命令模式,支持周期性同步运行模式如周期性同步位置CSP模式,周期性同步速度模式CSV模式,周期性同步扭矩CST模式。支持分布式时钟功能,可以实现多个伺服精确同步。

主要技术特征

 1、控制回路电源AC220V(-20%~20%),主回路电源AC220V(-20%~+15%)或AC380V(-20%~+15%)

 2、三倍过载

 3、适配电机额定功率范围50W~15KW

 4、匹配多款4线制编码器

 5、标配12个普通数字隔离输入接口,6个输出接口

 6、标配USB维护通道

 7、标配Ethernet维护通道

 8、符合标准EtherCAT协议

 9、支持CanOpen协议(CoE),及应用行规CiA402

 10、支持分布式时钟

 11、支持周期性同步运行模式CSP、CSV、CST

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

相关文件

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

相关产品

产品名称

130EX 防爆电机电机

电机采用高性能钕铁硼永磁材料,纯正弦波磁路设计,铝合金精美外观,体积紧凑,具有小型化,全密闭,寿命长、噪声低、精度高、响应快、三倍过载能力等特点,特别适合于对动态和稳定性要求较高的场合。
产品名称

90EX 防爆电机电机

电机采用高性能钕铁硼永磁材料,纯正弦波磁路设计,铝合金精美外观,体积紧凑,具有小型化,全密闭,寿命长、噪声低、精度高、响应快、三倍过载能力等特点,特别适合于对动态和稳定性要求较高的场合。
产品名称

65EX 防爆电机电机

电机采用高性能钕铁硼永磁材料,纯正弦波磁路设计,铝合金精美外观,体积紧凑,具有小型化,全密闭,寿命长、噪声低、精度高、响应快、三倍过载能力等特点,特别适合于对动态和稳定性要求较高的场合。

如果您对我们感兴趣,欢迎您的留言我们会第一之间给您回复!

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码

珠海运控电机有限公司

珠海运控电机有限公司

官方网站

珠海运控电机有限公司

官方微信

联系信息

传 真:0756-8538626
邮箱:wyun@motion-con.com
          luo@motion-con.com
地 址:珠海市高新区唐家湾镇科技创新海岸创新三路5号

Copyright 2022 ©  珠海运控电机有限公司   All Rights Reserved.  粤ICP备10229066号  网站建设:中企动力  珠海  SEO标签